BCCA 2017 Specialty Show Committee

Show Chair Carol Sirrine cas4beardies@earthlink.net
Agility Chair Cheri Omnus cheri_omnus@msn.com
Art & Photo Contest Darleen Ereaux darleenereaux@yahoo.com
Auction Debby Furlow
df211@msn.com
beardies@ix.netcom.com
Banquets & Meals Rosie Schroeder
Carol Sirrine
Chairs
rschroeder198@gmail.com
cas4beardies@earthlink.net
Chief Ring Steward Walt Ernst/
Rosie Schroeder
rschroeder198@gmail.com
Conformation Nancy Shock nashock55@gmail.com
Finance Maryann Szalka treasurer@bcca2017.com
Fundraising/Raffles Carol Sirrine/Chairs cas4beardies@eathlink.net
Grooming Julie Patzius lakewoodbeardie@aol.com
Grounds Brian Wistrom
Jack Szalka
G.Thomson
bwistrom@earthlink.net
afterdarkbeardie@aol.com
Health Seminar Maryann Szalka afterdarkbeardie@aol.com
Herding Brian Wistrom bwistrom@earthlink.net
Hospitality Bags Terry Manganiello terry.manganiello@gmail.com
Judges' Education TBD  
Judges' Hospitality Gail Miller Bisher gailmiller1@mac.com
Logowear Sue Jamison
Nancy Winter
beardiewear@bcca2017.com
Obedience & Rally Laurie Lo buckeyegumption@yahoo.com
Parades Carolyn Hoffmann tseyi01@gmail.com
Photographer/
Action Photographer/
Videographer
Allen Bierman
Kathleen Schaffer, PupArt
Dog Show Video Pros
agentsfoto@yahoo.com
KATHO@aol.com


dogshowvideopros@gmail.com
Publications/Catalogs/Forms Michele Ritter topdogs@ptd.net
Publicity Maryann Szalka/Carol Sirrine afterdarkbeardie@aol.com
cas4beardies@earthlink.net
Registration Carol Sirrine cas4beardies@earthlink.net
Ribbons & Rosettes Pat Colombo beardies@ix.netcom.com
RV Camping Jack Szalka jszalka@aol.com
Show Superintendent Foy Trent Dog Shows

Online Entry and Show Results:
http://www.foytrentdogshows.com

Mailing Address:
PO Box C
Sturgeon, MO 65284

Phone: 573-687-2101

Fax: 888-685-8989

Email: mail@foytrentdogshows.com

Trophies Jim & Sheila Larsen spiritwoodbeardies@msn.com
Trophy Donations Joanne Williamson balgrae@ix.netcom.com
Vendors Janet Fiske beardiemomma@gmail.com
Welcome Party Jane Tadsen
Sandy Oelfke
islefarm@frontiernet.net
Webmaster Karen Norteman seadog@gwi.net

Copyright © 2016-7 Bearded Collie Club of America. All Rights Reserved.